Marchionesses of Mischief

A Steamy Regency Romance Boxset

Enchanting Lords, steamy hot romance, and risque adventures await in this unique collection!

Lustful Memoirs of a Bewitching Lady

Penelope has been leading a double life. When an unexpected meeting with a mysterious gentleman shakes her world, she puts her reputation at risk. Andrew strives to lead his family to prosperity, but Penelope has committed a scandalous crime… But first, he must make a choice: forgive her or chase her away from his life forever...

A Ravishing Lady for the Rebellious Marquess

Rose has resigned herself to a life of following orders until the day she meets her father's most ardent political rival. With his progressive political views, Kenneth's life is hanging by a thread. And they realize that they have been harboring a traitor all this time. A traitor thirty years in the making that started with his father...

When the Marquess Fell Under Her Spell

When Amelia regains consciousness in a Duke’s manor, it becomes difficult to maintain her disguise as Lady Jane Alston once she falls under the amorous spell of Colin. When a stranger from her past returns to collect what he is owed, her worst nightmare becomes reality. She must pay her debt or suffer the consequences. The price? Colin’s life...

Three intriguing romances, which surely you cannot miss!

*These are steamy, stand-alone romances. Each book in the series is approximately 80.000 words (around 450 pages). No cheating, no cliffhangers, and a sweet happily ever after.

Get this collection for free with Kindle Unlimited!

Readers who read this book also liked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}